VGCC Announces 2019/2020 Psychology Club Officers, Members

Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad
joel t cheatham insurance

100.1 FM / 1450 AM WIZS; Local News broadcasts M-F 8am, 12pm, 5pm

-Information courtesy Vance-Granville Community College

Vance-Granville Community College announces the 2019/2020 Psychology Club officers and group members.

VGCC Psychology Club 2019/2020 Officers, Back – Left to Right: Alondra Torres-Ornelas (SGA Rep), Sonya Barnes (Secretary), Heather Horner (Treasurer). Front -Left to Right: Jacob Comer (President), Cody Greene (Vice-President), and Faculty Advisor/Psychology Instructor Sharon O’Geary. (VGCC Photo)

VGCC Psychology Club Group Members, Back – Left to Right: Deja Overby, Alondra Torres-Ornelas, Jade Puryear, Sonya Barnes, Alvin Foster, Milton Harper, Brian Ramirez, Haley Moore, Natalee Stephens. Front – Left to Right:  Jacob Comer, Cody Greene, Sharon O’Geary (Advisor/Psychology Instructor), Heather Horner. Missing from picture: Kaleigh Booker, Paige Brown, Toni Chandler, Abbi Collier, Mataesha Cheek, Kristich Juengling, Norma Martinez, Dokota Mullins, Latolya Person, Michelle Townes, Isaiah Williams. (VGCC photo)

Connect With The Author

Related Posts

Boyd Cheverolet
granville tourism – desktop ad

C & P Body Shop 1
C & P Body Shop 2
C & P Body Shop 3
Home Credit 3
Edward Jones
Servepro – Desktop
Michael’s Florist – Desktop


Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad