Vance Co. Board of Elections Announces Early Voting Schedule

Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad
joel t cheatham insurance

100.1 FM / 1450 AM WIZS; Local News broadcasts M-F 8am, 12pm, 5pm

-Information courtesy Faye Gill, Elections Director, Vance County Board of Elections

Early voting for the City of Henderson election begins Wednesday, September 18 and ends Friday, October 4. The official election day is Tuesday, October 8, 2019.

Early voting will be held at the Vance County Board of Elections Office located at 300 S. Garnett Street in Henderson, NC.

The submission of absentee ballots by mail began Friday, September 6 and ends Tuesday, October 1. Anyone that would like to request a ballot can call the BOE office at (252) 492-3730.

ONE-STOP SCHEDULE FOR 2019 CITY OF HENDERSON ELECTION

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, September 19, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, September 20, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 21, 2019 – CLOSED

Sunday, September 22, 2019 – CLOSED

Monday, September 23, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, September 26, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, September 27, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – CLOSED

Sunday, September 29, 2019 – CLOSED

Monday, September 30, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, October 3, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, October 4, 2019 – 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Connect With The Author

Related Posts

Boyd Cheverolet

C & P Body Shop 1
C & P Body Shop 2
C & P Body Shop 3
Home Credit 3
Edward Jones
Michael’s Florist – Desktop

Archives

Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad