One-Stop Early Voting Begins Today, Click for Vance Co. Locations & Times

Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad
joel t cheatham insurance

-Information courtesy the Vance County Board of Elections website

ONE-STOP SCHEDULE FOR 2018 NOVEMBER GENERAL ELECTION

One-stop early voting begins Wednesday, October 17 and ends Saturday, November 3, 2018. The schedules for the Vance County early voting sites – Board of Elections Office and Henderson Operations Center – are listed below.

Board of Elections Office – 300 S. Garnett St.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 – CLOSED

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – CLOSED

Monday, October 22, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – CLOSED

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – CLOSED

Monday, October 29, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 1, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, November 2, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Henderson Operations Center – 900 S. Beckford Drive

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 – CLOSED

Sunday, October 21, 2018 – CLOSED

Monday, October 22, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – CLOSED

Sunday, October 28, 2018 – CLOSED

Monday, October 29, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 1, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Friday, November 2, 2018 – 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 3, 2018 – 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Connect With The Author

Related Posts

Boyd Cheverolet

C & P Body Shop 1
C & P Body Shop 2
C & P Body Shop 3
Home Credit 3
Edward Jones
Michael’s Florist – Desktop

Archives

Maria Parham Medical Center Left Background Ad